• هاني سامي
    لا أجد ما يمكنني قوله ولا أعرف كيف أشكرك. لقد كان أسبوعاً رائعاً معكم وكان واحداً من أفضل الأوقات التي مررت بها. رئيسك ممتاز والمصنع جيد جدا سأشتاق لكم جميعا أشتاق لكم كثيرا شكرا لك هاني سامي
  • بندق
    شكراً جزيلاً لكم على التدريب وعلى استضافتكم الكريمة. لقد تعلمنا الكثير وسوف نضع معرفتنا في الاستخدام الجيد. فيما يتعلق بالمواصفات الخاصة بنموذج العينة الخاص بنا ، سنقوم بالرد عليك بمجرد قيامنا بجمع مزيد من المعلومات. مرة أخرى ، أشكركم على استيعابنا في التدريب J
  • ون
    شكرا على حسن الضيافة خلال زيارتنا لشركتك. نحن في انتظار عرض المراجعة الخاص بك مع تكلفة الشحن شاملة. شكر.
اتصل شخص : Kathy Wong
رقم الهاتف : 86-27-82823918
ال WhatsApp : +8618627949609

الضغط صيانة الرشاش Jockey Pump 9 M³ / H مع 100-220PSI Head

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية CNP NM FIRE
إصدار الشهادات ISO/CCCF
رقم الموديل CDL8-15 (غير مدرج)
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 مجموعة
الأسعار Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف معيار التصدير التعبئة والتغليف
وقت التسليم 30 ~ 40 يوم عمل بعد استلام الودائع الخاصة بك
شروط الدفع L / C ، T / T
تفاصيل المنتج
إصدار الشهادات ISO / CCCF وظيفة صيانة الضغط
تحكم لوح CNP NM FIRE لون   أحمر
meterial ستانلس ستيل استخدم مكافحة الحريق
تسليط الضوء

مضخة مياه النار jockey

,

مضخة النار مضخة الفارس

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

NFPA20 و GB6245 ستاندرد متعدد المراحل الداعم النار جوكي مضخة مع 9 متر مكعب / ساعة لتطبيق مكافحة الحرائق

Fire Jockey مضخة مقدمة:

يتكون أي مضخة jockey من ثلاثة مكونات تتضمن محرك وجهاز تحكم ومضخة. النوعان الرئيسيان لمضخات الفارس هما المضخات التوربينية المتجددة ومضخات الطرد المركزي. نوع الطرد المركزي هو أقل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ولكنه يتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة من المضخة التوربينية المتجددة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لمضخة التوربينات المتجددة أن تولد ضغوطًا عالية مع القليل من الطاقة ، ولكن هذا يمكن أن يخلق ضغطًا زائدًا في النظام. وهذا يعني أنه يتطلب المزيد من الصيانة.

كيفة تختار:

من أجل فهم كيفية عمل مضخة الفارس ، من المهم فهم كيفية عمل نظام رشاشات الحريق. يتكون نظام الرشاش من أنابيب ذات ماء مضغوط ورؤوس مصممة لبدء التشغيل عند اكتشاف درجة حرارة مرتفعة معينة. عند فتح الرؤوس ، ينخفض ​​ضغط الماء داخل الأنابيب لأن الماء يتدفق. عند حدوث ذلك ، تبدأ مضخة الحريق تلقائياً بإرسال المزيد من المياه عبر نظام المواسير من أجل مواصلة إطفاء الحريق.

نطاقات الأداء:

CCCF: Q: 0.25-125L / SH: 0.40-2.5Mpa

NFPA20: س: 100-1000GPM H: 100-220PSI

الوضعية:

الفنادق الكبيرة والمستشفيات والمدارس ومباني المكاتب ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمباني السكنية التجارية ومحطات المترو ومحطات السكك الحديدية والمطارات وأنواع النقل والأنفاق ومصانع البتروكيماويات ومحطات الطاقة الحرارية والمحطات ومستودعات النفط والمخازن الكبرى والمشروعات الصناعية والتعدين وغيرها .

تعرف مضخة الفارس أيضاً بمضخة نظام صيانة الضغط. تعتبر المضخة عنصرًا مهمًا للغاية في نظام مضخة الحريق ، فضلاً عن نظام الحماية من الحريق بأكمله. وهي مصممة للحفاظ على الضغط في نظام الحماية من الرش للحرائق المرتفع إلى مستوى معين عندما يكون النظام غير نشط. وهذا يعني التأكد من أن مضخة الحريق لا يجب أن تعمل باستمرار وأن النظام لا ينفجر عشوائياً. كما صُممت لحماية نظام رشاشات الحريق من التلف في حالة اندلاع حريق وتسخين المياه في الأنابيب. تتكون مضخة الفارس من مجموعة من ثلاثة أجزاء ، وفي معظم الأماكن ، هناك إرشادات صارمة للتثبيت لضمان عملها على النحو المنشود.

نوع المنتج:

حزمة NFPA20

أفضلية:

المعايير الفنية الدولية من الدرجة الأولى

معدات الفحص والتفتيش من الدرجة الأولى.

NM Fire هو أول عضو في NFPA من مصنعي المضخات الصينيين.

إن إنتاج مجموعات مضخات الحريق متفق تماما مع NFPA20 ، كما أن عملية الإنتاج واختبار الأداء يفيان بمتطلبات ISO9001 ، بعض أنواع المنتجات قد حصلت على شهادات APSAD (فرنسا) ، UL ، FM و CCCF.

نحن المؤسسة الوحيدة في الصين التي حصلت على شهادات UL و FM فحسب ، بل CCCF أيضًا ، وهي أول شركة في العالم تم تفويضها من قبل UL CCIC كمركز لاختبار الشهود لكل من مضخات الحريق ومحركات مكافحة الحرائق.

تمثل شهادة UL أعلى المعايير التقنية في العالم لإصدار شهادات الحريق ، ولكنها تعني أيضًا أن منتجات النار المعتمدة يجب أن تتحمل عملية الاختبار الأكثر قسوة وشراسة ، والغرض من الشهادة المصممة للتحقق مما إذا كان المنتج يلبي متطلبات الأداء والسلامة والجودة ، حتى لتحقيق الغرض من حماية الممتلكات.

حصلت NM حريق محرك الديزل النار UL1247 ومضخة حريق UL448 شهد اعتماد المختبر ، وثبت تماما أن الشركة من حيث قوة الأجهزة والبرمجيات ، هي لتلبية

متطلبات صارمة من شهادة UL.

الخدمات:

1. الرد خلال 24 ساعة.
2. منتجات عالية الجودة والسعر الأكثر معقولة
3. دعم البيانات والتكنولوجيا الكيميائية.
4. خدمة فريق محترف
5. إنتاج Customiszed لحزمة مختلفة
6. لا تأخير على الشحن

Home ProductsFire Jockey Pump

Pressure Maintenance Sprinkler Jockey Pump 9 M³/H With 100-220PSI Head

Good quality Skid Mounted Fire Pump for sales
Good quality Skid Mounted Fire Pump for sales
I do not find what I can say and I do not know how to thank you. It was a great week with you and it was one of the best times I ever had. your boss is excellent and the factory is very good I'll miss you all I miss you so much Thank you Hany samy

—— Hany Samy

Thank you very much for the training and for being generous hosts. We have learned a lot and will be putting our knowledge into good use. Regarding the specs for our sample model, we’ll get back to you once we have gathered more information. Again, thank you for accommodating us in the training J

—— Hazel

Thanks for the hospitality during our visit to your company. We are waiting for your revise offer with inclusive shipping cost. Thanks.

—— Wen

Hello Kathy, Thank you for the update. We appreciate the team effort that has been put to have this order complete and ready.

—— Geoffrey

I'm Online Chat Now

Pressure Maintenance Sprinkler Jockey Pump 9 M³/H With 100-220PSI Head

China Pressure Maintenance Sprinkler Jockey Pump 9 M³/H With 100-220PSI Head supplier

Large Image :  Pressure Maintenance Sprinkler Jockey Pump 9 M³/H With 100-220PSI Head

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: CNP NM FIRE
Certification: ISO/CCCF
Model Number: CDL8-15 (Non-Listed)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Standard Export Packing
Delivery Time: 30~40 working days after receipt of your deposit
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Certification:: ISO/CCCF Function: Pressure Maintenance
Control Panel:: CNP NM FIRE Color:: Red
Meterial: Stainless Steel Use: Firefigting

NFPA20 And GB6245 Standard Multistage Booster Fire Jockey Pump With 9 m³/h For Firefighting Application

 

Fire Jockey Pump Introduction:

 

Any jockey pump consists of three components that include a motor, a controller and a pump. The two major types of jockey pumps are regenerative turbine pumps and centrifugal pumps. The centrifugal type is less energy efficient but requires minimal maintenance than a regenerative turbine pump. On the other hand, a regenerative turbine pump can generate high pressures with little power, but this can create excess pressure in the system. This therefore means that it requires more maintenance.

 

 

How To Choose:

 

In order to understand how the jockey pump works, it is important to understand how the fire sprinkler system works. The sprinkler system consists of pipes with pressurized water and heads designed to start operating when a certain high temperature is detected. As the heads open, the water pressure within the pipes decreases because water is flowing out. When this occurs, a fire pump automatically starts sending more water through the piping system in order to continue putting out the fire.

 

 

Performance Ranges:

 

CCCF: Q:0.25-125L/S H:0.40-2.5Mpa

NFPA20: Q: 100-1000GPM H:100-220PSI

 

 

Application:

 

Large hotels, hospitals , schools,office buildings,supermarkets, commercial residential buildings, metro stations, railway stations, airports, kinds of transportation tunnels, petrochemical plants, thermal power plants, terminals, oil depots, large warehouses and industrial and mining enterprises, etc.

 

A jockey pump is also known as a pressure maintenance system pump. The pump is a very important component in a fire pump system as well as the entire fire protection system. It is designed to maintain the pressure in a fire sprinkler protection system elevated to a certain level when the system is not active. This is meant to ensure that the fire pump does not have to operate constantly and they system does not go off randomly. It also designed to protect the fire sprinkler system from damage in case a fire breaks out and water leaks into the pipes. The jockey pump consists of a three-part assembly, and in most places, there are strict guidelines for installation to ensure it works as intended.

 

Product Type:

 

NFPA20 Package

 

 

Advantage:

 

First-Class international technical standards

 

First-Class testing and inspection equipment.

 

NM Fire is the first member of NFPA from Chinese pump manufacturers .

 

The production of fire pump groups is strictly in accordance with NFPA20, production process and performance testing also meet the requirement of ISO9001, some kinds of products have got APSAD(France), UL , FM and CCCF certificates.

 

We are the only enterprise in China that obtained not only UL and FM certificates, but CCCF as well,also the first company in the world who was authorized by UL CCIC as witness testing center for both fire pumps and fire fighting engines.

 

UL certification represents the world's highest technical standards of fire certification,but also means that certified fire products must withstand the most extreme,harsh test process,the purpose of certification designed to verify whether the product meets the performance,safety and quality requirements,so as to achieve the purpose of property protection.

 

NM fire obtained fire diesel engine UL1247 and fire pump UL448 witnessed laboratory accreditation,fully proved that the company in terms of hardware and software strength,are to meet the

strict requirements of UL certification.

 

Service:

 

1. Reply within 24 hours.
2. High-quality products and the most reasonable price
3. Data and chemical technology support.
4. Professional team service
5. Customiszed production for different package
6. No delay on shipment

 

Contact Details
Wuhan Spico Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Kathy Wong

Tel: +8618627949609

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)