• هاني سامي
    لا أجد ما يمكنني قوله ولا أعرف كيف أشكرك. لقد كان أسبوعاً رائعاً معكم وكان واحداً من أفضل الأوقات التي مررت بها. رئيسك ممتاز والمصنع جيد جدا سأشتاق لكم جميعا أشتاق لكم كثيرا شكرا لك هاني سامي
  • بندق
    شكراً جزيلاً لكم على التدريب وعلى استضافتكم الكريمة. لقد تعلمنا الكثير وسوف نضع معرفتنا في الاستخدام الجيد. فيما يتعلق بالمواصفات الخاصة بنموذج العينة الخاص بنا ، سنقوم بالرد عليك بمجرد قيامنا بجمع مزيد من المعلومات. مرة أخرى ، أشكركم على استيعابنا في التدريب J
  • ون
    شكرا على حسن الضيافة خلال زيارتنا لشركتك. نحن في انتظار عرض المراجعة الخاص بك مع تكلفة الشحن شاملة. شكر.
اتصل شخص : Kathy Wong
رقم الهاتف : 86-27-82823918
ال WhatsApp : +8618627949609

مكافحة الحرائق سبليت حالة الطرد المركزي مضخة 205PSI لبناء المكاتب / المدارس

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية CNP NM FIRE
إصدار الشهادات NFPA20/UL/FM/EN12845/CCCF
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 مجموعة
الأسعار Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف تصدير التعبئة
وقت التسليم 30-45 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع L / C ، T / T
تفاصيل المنتج
إصدار الشهادات UL / FM / NFPA20 تدفق تصل إلى 4000GPM
محرك DE MAAS & NM Fire تحكم لوح Tornatech (UL / FM)
رئيس يصل الى 205PSI اللون   أحمر
تسليط الضوء

مضخة حريق ديزل

,

وافقت مضخات الحريق fm ul

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

أدلى حديد الزهر الدكتايل UL / FM / NFPA20 شهادة مضخة طرد مركزي لاطلاق النار لتطبيق إطفاء الحريق

حالة الانقسام الأفقي:


تعد المضخات الأفقية المنفصلة النوع الأكثر شيوعًا لمضخة الحريق. تم تصميم هذه المضخات واختبارها خصيصًا لتطبيقات خدمة الإطفاء حيث تكون موثوقية الأداء ذات أهمية حيوية. تتميز مضخات الحالة المنقسمة بما يلي: • سهولة الوصول إلى جميع أجزاء العمل ؛ • البناء الشاق؛ • ممرات المياه الليبرالية. و • كفاءة التشغيل. يتم تحديد مضخات حريق حالة انقسام عندما يقع مصدر المياه فوق سطح الأرض ويوفر ضغط شفط إيجابي للمضخة في أي نقطة أداء. مضخات أحادية المرحلة أو متعددة المراحل متاحة حسب متطلبات ضغط التفريغ. تم بناء مضخات حريق أورورا سبليت لكل معايير صلبة من NFPA 20 وهي مدرجة من قبل مختبرات أندررايترز (UL) والمعتمدة من قبل مصنع Mutual (FM). تتوفر في مجموعة واسعة من ضغوط التشغيل والتدفقات من 500 GPM على الأقل ، ويمكن تشغيل مضخات الحالة NM split إما بمحرك كهربائي أو محرك ديزل. تتضمن عبوات مضخة الحريق المعتمدة من قِبل NM ، المعتمدة من FM وحدة التحكم بالنظام ، مع مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات والملحقات المتاحة لإكمال حزمة مضخة الحريق المتوافقة مع NFPA.

التطبيق :

المجالات الصناعية: جميع البترول والبتروكيماويات والكيماويات وحقول النفط ومكاتب خطوط الأنابيب ومستودعات النفط ومحطات النفط ومصافي النفط والمنصات البحرية وغيرها ؛ مخازن الحبوب الوطنية ، محطات الطاقة الحرارية ، مصانع الصلب ، أحواض بناء السفن ، مصانع الورق ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
المجال التجاري: فنادق الخمس نجوم ، المستشفيات ، المدارس ، محلات السوبر ماركت ، مباني المكاتب ، مجمع تجاري واسع النطاق ، أنفاق الطرق السريعة ، محطات مترو الأنفاق ، محطات السكك الحديدية ، المطارات ؛ شركات الهندسة مكافحة الحرائق.

نطاقات الأداء:


UL:
س: 500-4000GPM H: 100-190PSI

وزير الخارجية:
س: 500-4000GPM H: 100-190PSI

CCCF:
Q: 20-500L / S H: 0.42-2.0Mpa

NFPA20:
س: 300-8000GPM H: 60-300PSI


يجب أن تحتوي كل مضخة على صمام لتدوير الدوران مدرج في خدمة مضخة الحريق المثبتة وتوضع تحت ضغط الإغلاق بأقل ضغط شفط متوقع. استثناء: لا تنطبق هذه القاعدة على المضخات التي تعمل بمحرك والتي يتم أخذ مياه تبريد المحرك منها من تصريف المضخة.




نوع المنتج:

مجموعات مضخات الحريق مدفوعة بمحركات الديزل مع تبريد الهواء وتبريد المياه

حزمة NFPA20


أفضلية:

  1. NM Fire هي عضو في NIPP من NFPA من الشركات المصنعة للمضخات الصينية. إن إنتاج مجموعات مضخات الحريق متفق تماما مع NFPA20 ، كما أن عملية الإنتاج واختبار الأداء يفيان بمتطلبات ISO9001 ، بعض أنواع المنتجات قد حصلت على شهادات APSAD (فرنسا) ، UL ، FM و CCCF.
  2. نحن المؤسسة الوحيدة في الصين التي حصلت على شهادات UL و FM فحسب ، بل CCCF أيضًا ، وكذلك شركة firt في العالم التي أذن بها UL CCIC كمركز لاختبار الشهود لمضخات الحريق ومحركات مكافحة الحرائق



الخدمات:

1. لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة في صناعة المضافات الغذائية.
2. لمتابعة أوامر وترتيب الشحن في الوقت المناسب ، وتوفير وثائق كاملة
للتخليص الجمركي وفقا لسياسات التصدير المختلفة في مختلف البلدان.

Home ProductsCentrifugal Fire Pump

Firefighting Split Case Centrifugal Pump 205PSI For Office Building / Schools

Good quality Skid Mounted Fire Pump for sales
Good quality Skid Mounted Fire Pump for sales
I do not find what I can say and I do not know how to thank you. It was a great week with you and it was one of the best times I ever had. your boss is excellent and the factory is very good I'll miss you all I miss you so much Thank you Hany samy

—— Hany Samy

Thank you very much for the training and for being generous hosts. We have learned a lot and will be putting our knowledge into good use. Regarding the specs for our sample model, we’ll get back to you once we have gathered more information. Again, thank you for accommodating us in the training J

—— Hazel

Thanks for the hospitality during our visit to your company. We are waiting for your revise offer with inclusive shipping cost. Thanks.

—— Wen

Hello Kathy, Thank you for the update. We appreciate the team effort that has been put to have this order complete and ready.

—— Geoffrey

I'm Online Chat Now

Firefighting Split Case Centrifugal Pump 205PSI For Office Building / Schools

China Firefighting Split Case Centrifugal Pump 205PSI For Office Building / Schools supplier

Large Image :  Firefighting Split Case Centrifugal Pump 205PSI For Office Building / Schools

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: CNP NM FIRE
Certification: NFPA20/UL/FM/EN12845/CCCF

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Export Packing
Delivery Time: 30-45 Working Days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Certification:: UL/FM/NFPA20 Flow:: Up To 4000GPM
Engine:: DE MAAS & NM Fire Control Panel:: Tornatech (UL/FM)
Head: Up To 205PSI Color: Red

Ductile Cast Iron Made UL/FM/NFPA20 Certification Centrifugal Fire Pump For Firefighting Application
 

Horizontal Split Case:


Horizontal split case pumps are the most common type of fire pump. These pumps are specifically designed and tested for fire service applications where reliability of performance is of vital importance. Split case pumps are characterized by: • Easy access to all working parts; • Rugged construction; • Liberal water passages; and • Efficient operation. Split case fire pumps are specified when the source of water is located above the surface of the ground and provides a positive suction pressure to the pump at any performance point. Single-stage or multistage pumps are available dependent upon discharge pressure requirements. Aurora split case fire pumps are built per the rigid standards of NFPA 20 and are listed by Underwriters Laboratories (UL) and approved by Factory Mutual (FM). Available in a broad range of operating pressures and flows from a minimum of 500 GPM, NM split case pumps can be driven by either an electric motor or diesel engine. NM’s UL-Listed, FM-Approved fire pump packages also include the system controller, with a full range of options and accessories available to complete the NFPA-compliant fire pump package.
  
Application:
 
Industrial fields: All petroleum, petrochemical, chemical, oil fields, pipelines bureaus, oil repositories, oil terminals, oil refineries, offshore platforms, etc.; National grain storages, thermal power plants, steel plants, shipyards, paper mills, etc.;
Commercial Field: five-star hotels, hospitals, schools, supermarkets, office buildings, large-scale commercial complex, highway tunnels, subway stations, railway stations, airports; Fire-fighting Engineering Companies;
 
  

Performance Ranges:
 


UL:
 
Q: 500-4000GPM H:100-190PSI

FM:
 
Q: 500-4000GPM H:100-190PSI

CCCF:
 
Q:20-500L/S H:0.42-2.0Mpa

NFPA20:
 
Q: 300-8000GPM H:60-300PSI

 
Each pump shall have a circulation relief valve listed for the fire pump service installed and set below the shutoff pressure at minimum expected suction pressure. Exception: This rule shall not apply to engine-driven pumps for which engine cooling water is taken from the pump discharge.

 
 
 
Product Type:
 
Diesel engine driven fire pump sets with air cooling & water cooling
 
NFPA20 Package
 
 
Advantage:
 

  1. NM Fire is the firt member of NFPA from Chinese pump manufacturers. The production of fire pump groups is strictly in accordance with NFPA20, production process and performance testing also meet the requirement of ISO9001, some kinds of products have got APSAD (France), UL,FM and CCCF certificates.
  2. We are the only enterprise in China that obtained not only UL and FM certificates, but CCCF as well, also the firt company in the world who was authorized by UL CCIC as witness testing center for both fire pump and fire fighting engines

 
 
Service:
 

1. To supply high-quality products with reasonable prices in food additive industry.
2. To follow orders and arrange shipping in time, providing complete documents
for Customs clearance according to different export policies in different countries.

Contact Details
Wuhan Spico Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Kathy Wong

Tel: +8618627949609

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)