• هاني سامي
    لا أجد ما يمكنني قوله ولا أعرف كيف أشكرك. لقد كان أسبوعاً رائعاً معكم وكان واحداً من أفضل الأوقات التي مررت بها. رئيسك ممتاز والمصنع جيد جدا سأشتاق لكم جميعا أشتاق لكم كثيرا شكرا لك هاني سامي
  • بندق
    شكراً جزيلاً لكم على التدريب وعلى استضافتكم الكريمة. لقد تعلمنا الكثير وسوف نضع معرفتنا في الاستخدام الجيد. فيما يتعلق بالمواصفات الخاصة بنموذج العينة الخاص بنا ، سنقوم بالرد عليك بمجرد قيامنا بجمع مزيد من المعلومات. مرة أخرى ، أشكركم على استيعابنا في التدريب J
  • ون
    شكرا على حسن الضيافة خلال زيارتنا لشركتك. نحن في انتظار عرض المراجعة الخاص بك مع تكلفة الشحن شاملة. شكر.
اتصل شخص : Kathy Wong
رقم الهاتف : 86-27-82823918
ال WhatsApp : +8618627949609

عالية الكفاءة مضخة الطرد المركزي 200 Usgpm @ 105PSI مواد الحديد الزهر الدكتايل

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية CNP NM FIRE
إصدار الشهادات NFPA20/UL/FM/EN12845/CCCF
رقم الموديل ESF50 / 26
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 مجموعة
الأسعار Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف تصدير التعبئة القياسية (حالة الخشب الرقائقي)
وقت التسليم 45 ~ 65 أيام عمل بعد استلام المبلغ المدفوع مقدما
شروط الدفع L / C ، T / T
تفاصيل المنتج
مضخة CNP NM FIRE غلاف يلقي الحديد الدكتايل
رئيس 105 الدفاعة الميدالية البرونزية
قصبة الرمح S.S420 اللون   أحمر
تسليط الضوء

مضخات الطرد المركزي نهاية الشفط الأفقي

,

مضخة حريق مرحلة واحدة

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

وافق UL المدرج FM 200 usgpm @ 105PSI End Suction Centrifugal Pumps NFPA20 Standard

مضخة الطرد المركزي بالشفط نهاية مفيدة في مختلف التطبيقات السكنية والصناعية والتجارية. ونظراً لحقيقة أن المضخات شائعة الاستخدام ومتاحة بسهولة من العديد من الموردين ، فإن أسعارها عادة ما تكون جذابة للغاية.
تكون مضخات الطرد المركزي القياسية ذات الشفط النهائي قريبة من بعضها البعض وتصنع من الحديد القياسي أو مجموعة متنوعة من اللدائن. غالباً ما يتم تركيب المضخات المخصصة لتطبيقات تجارية وصناعية أكثر ثقلاً على لوح الفراش مع أداة توصيل تفصل المحرك والمضخة. عادة ما تكون هذه متوفرة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسبائك أو المواد البلاستيكية أكثر غرابة لمقاومة التآكل ، في حين يتم تصنيعها الأخرى من الحديد المقوى للتطبيقات التعدين ، الطين وتجريف.
يمكن تركيب مضخة الطرد المركزي بالشفط مع دافع مفتوح للتطبيقات الغذائية وتجهيز المواد الكيميائية التي تحتوي على مواد صلبة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون لها دافع مغلق للمياه النظيفة أو خدمات النفط. يمكن تصميم المضخات وفقًا لمعايير محددة لتطبيقات المضخات الكيميائية أو معالجة المواد الهيدروكربونية. يمكن غلق عمود المضخة من البيئة المباشرة باستخدام التعبئة التقليدية والأختام الميكانيكية أو قد يكون محرك محرك أو محرك مغناطيسي.

المعلمات:

رئيس مضخة النموذج سرعة MAX SHAFT POWER
PSI أقدام متر RPM HP KW
105 242 74 ESF50 / 26 2980 29 21.6

NFPA20، UL، FM، EN12845، CCCF

كيف تعمل:

تحتوي مضخة الطرد المركزي بالشفط على دافع واحد و غلاف حلزوني. يتحرك السائل الذي يتم ضخه على طول دوارات المكره ، مما يزيد من سرعة السائل. من هناك يتم تحريك السائل إلى الغلاف اللولبي مثل الغلاف ، حيث يتم تحويل السرعة العالية إلى ضغط مرتفع من خلال عملية الانتشار.

وعادة ما يتم تشغيل هذه الأنواع من المضخات بواسطة محرك كهربائي AC ، على الرغم من أن بعض محركات DC مدفوعة ، وكذلك المحركات مدفوعة بالهواء ، والمحركات الهيدروليكية ، والبنزين ومحرك الديزل المدفوعة والتوربينات البخارية مدفوعة. قد تكون هذه المضخات قريبة من بعضها البعض ، مع ربط المكره مباشرة بعمود المحرك دون اقتران منفصل بينهما. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن تركيبها على إطار ، حيث تحتوي المضخة على محامل خاصة بها ووصلة تفصل المحرك والمضخة.

نطاقات الأداء:

UL:

س: 100-750GPM H: 100-145PSI

وزير الخارجية:

س: 100-750GPM H: 100-145PSI

CCCF:

Q: 5-150L / S H: 0.40-1.6Mpa

NFPA20:

س: 100-2250GPM H: 60-230PSI

التطبيقات:

تحصل مضخات الطرد المركزي بالشفط على أسمائها من المسار الذي تأخذه المياه لدخول المضخة. عادة يدخل الماء جانب واحد من المكره ، وعلى مضخات السحب الأفقية ، يبدو أن هذا يدخل "نهاية" المضخة. بخلاف HSC ، يكون أنبوب الشفط والمحرك أو المحرك متوازيان ، مما يلغي القلق بشأن دوران المضخة أو اتجاهها في الغرفة الميكانيكية.

بما أن الماء يدخل إلى جانب واحد من الدفاعة ، تفقد القدرة على تحمل المحامل على جانبي المكره. سيكون دعم المحمل إما من المحرك نفسه ، أو من إطار طاقة المضخة. هذا يمنع استخدام هذا النوع من المضخات في تطبيقات تدفق المياه الكبيرة.

نوع المنتج:

نهاية مضخة شفط النار

حزمة NFPA20

أفضلية:

معدات الفحص والتفتيش من الدرجة الأولى.

CNP NMFIRE مضخة شفط نهائية هي الحل الأمثل لتطبيقات الحريق ذات السعة الصغيرة. تتيح مضخة الإطفاء ذات نهاية السحب الانسحاب للخارج ، إمكانية إزالة العنصر الدوار بالكامل للخدمة دون فصل عمل الأنابيب. إذا تم تركيب أداة توصيل فاصل ، فلا يجب تحريك السائق أيضًا. تضمن بساطة التصميم عمرًا طويلًا للوحدة ، وتكاليف صيانة أقل واستهلاكًا أقل للطاقة.

صممت مضخات الشفط بشكل نهائي واختبرت لتطبيق خدمة الإطفاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك:
مباني المكاتب والمستشفيات والمطارات ومرافق التصنيع والمستودعات ومحطات الطاقة والمدارس / الكليات والفنادق وغيرها

Home ProductsEnd Suction Fire Pump

High Efficiency Centrifugal Fire Pump 200 Usgpm@105PSI Ductile Cast Iron Materials

Good quality Skid Mounted Fire Pump for sales
Good quality Skid Mounted Fire Pump for sales
I do not find what I can say and I do not know how to thank you. It was a great week with you and it was one of the best times I ever had. your boss is excellent and the factory is very good I'll miss you all I miss you so much Thank you Hany samy

—— Hany Samy

Thank you very much for the training and for being generous hosts. We have learned a lot and will be putting our knowledge into good use. Regarding the specs for our sample model, we’ll get back to you once we have gathered more information. Again, thank you for accommodating us in the training J

—— Hazel

Thanks for the hospitality during our visit to your company. We are waiting for your revise offer with inclusive shipping cost. Thanks.

—— Wen

Hello Kathy, Thank you for the update. We appreciate the team effort that has been put to have this order complete and ready.

—— Geoffrey

I'm Online Chat Now

High Efficiency Centrifugal Fire Pump 200 Usgpm@105PSI Ductile Cast Iron Materials

China High Efficiency Centrifugal Fire Pump 200 Usgpm@105PSI Ductile Cast Iron Materials supplier
High Efficiency Centrifugal Fire Pump 200 Usgpm@105PSI Ductile Cast Iron Materials supplier

Large Image :  High Efficiency Centrifugal Fire Pump 200 Usgpm@105PSI Ductile Cast Iron Materials

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: CNP NM FIRE
Certification: NFPA20/UL/FM/EN12845/CCCF
Model Number: ESF50/26

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Standard Export Packing (Plywood Case)
Delivery Time: 45~65 working days after receipt of your advance payment
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Pump:: CNP NM FIRE Casing:: Ductile Cast Iron
Head: 105 Impeller: Bronze
Shaft: S.S420 Color: Red
High Light:

horizontal end suction centrifugal pumps

,

single stage fire pump

UL Listed FM Approved 200 usgpm @105PSI End Suction Centrifugal Pumps NFPA20 Standard

 

The end suction centrifugal pump is useful in various residential, industrial and commercial applications. Due to the fact that the pumps are highly common and readily available from many suppliers, their prices are usually very attractive.
Standard end suction centrifugal water pumps are normally close coupled and manufactured from standard iron or a variety of plastics. Pumps that are meant for more heavy duty commercial and industrial applications are often mounted on a bedplate with a coupling that separates the motor and the pump. These are usually available in stainless steel and more exotic alloys or plastics for corrosion resistance, while others are manufactured from hardened iron for mining, slurry and dredging applications.
The end suction centrifugal pump can be fitted with an open impeller for food and chemical processing applications that contain solids. Alternatively, it can have a closed impeller for clean water or oil services. The pumps can be designed to specific standards for chemical pump applications or hydrocarbon processing. The pump’s shaft can be sealed from the immediate environment using conventional packing and mechanical seals or it may be a canned motor or magnetic drive type.

 

Parameters:

 

HEAD PUMP MODEL SPEED MAX SHAFT POWER
PSI FEET METER RPM HP KW
105 242 74 ESF50/26 2980 29 21.6

 

NFPA20, UL, FM, EN12845,CCCF

 

How it Works:

 

The end suction centrifugal pump normally contains a single impeller and a spiral like casing. The fluid that is being pumped moves along the impeller’s vanes, which increases the fluid’s velocity. From there the fluid is moved into the spiral like casing, where the high velocity is transformed into high pressure by a diffusion process.

These types of pumps are usually powered by an A.C. electric motor, although some are D.C. motor driven, as well as air driven motors, hydraulic motors, gasoline and diesel engine driven and steam turbine driven. These pumps may be close-coupled, with the impeller directly attached to the driver shaft without a separate coupling between them. Alternatively, they may be mounted on a frame, where the pump has its own bearings and a coupling that separates the motor and the pump.

 

Performance Ranges:

 

 

UL:

 

 Q: 100-750GPM  H:100-145PSI

 

FM:

 

 Q: 100-750GPM  H:100-145PSI

 

CCCF:

 

 Q:5-150L/S  H:0.40-1.6Mpa

 

NFPA20:

 

 Q: 100-2250GPM  H:60-230PSI

 

Applications:

 

End suction centrifugal pumps get their name from the pathway the water takes to enter the pump. Typically the water enters one side of the impeller, and on horizontal end suction pumps, this appears to enter “the end” of the pump. Unlike the HSC the suction pipe and motor or engine are all parallel, eliminating the concern about pump rotation or orientation in the mechanical room.

Since water is entering one side of the impeller, you lose the ability to have bearings on both sides of the impeller. Bearing support will be either from the motor itself, or from the pump power frame. This prevents the use of this type of pump on large water flow applications.

 

 

Product Type:

 

End Suction Fire Pump

 

NFPA20 Package

 

 

Advantage:

 

First-Class testing and inspection equipment.

CNP NMFIRE End suction fire pump is the perfect solution for small capacity fire applications. Back pull-out design end suction fire pump, allows the complete rotating element to be removed for servicing without disconnecting pipe work. If a spacer coupling is fitted then driver does not have to be moved too. Simplicity of design ensures long efficient unit life, reduced maintenance costs and minimum power consumption.

End suction pumps are specifically designed and tested for fire service application around the world including:
Office Buildings, hospitals, airports, manufacturing facilities, warehouses, power stations, schools/colleges, hotels, etc.

Contact Details
Wuhan Spico Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Kathy Wong

Tel: +8618627949609

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)